2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

President

Sallie Alefsen
Organization@Work
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Phone: 414.228.0211
e-mail: president@napovc.com
Vice President

Alyssa Trosclair, MBA, CPO
Centsibly Organized, LLC
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: (225) 773-3548
e-mail: vicepresident@napovc.com
Secretary

Amy Payne
Lasting Order
Newburgh, IN 47630
Phone: 812-858-2457
e-mail: secretary@napovc.com
Treasurer

Glenda Evans CPO®
Glenda Evans, Certified Professional Organizer
San Jose, CA 95155
Phone: 408-477-2623
e-mail: treasurer@napovc.com
Immediate Past President

Shawndra Holmberg, CPO-CD®
Dhucks
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: (724) 453-4557
e-mail: immediatepastpresident@napovc.com
Director of Membership

Jane Cole, CPO®
Happy Home Organizing Solutions, LLC Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL 32812
Phone: 407-858-9091
e-mail: membership@napovc.com
Director of Associate Membership

Jill Iorio
All Wrapped Up LLC
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: 973-415-8558
e-mail: associatemembership@napovc.com
Director of Professional Development

June Conboy Carter
GYST* Solutions, *Get Your Stuff Together
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: 9044327557
e-mail: ProfessionalDevelopment@napovc.com
Director of Marketing

Judi Radice Hays
Ask Judi Hays
Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: 512-694-5277
e-mail: Marketing@napovc.com
Director of Communications & Technology

Dianna Ranger
Location Matters
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: 515.608.2433
e-mail: technology@napovc.com
Director at Large

Brenda M. Tringali
At Your Fingertips Organizing
Methuen, MA 01844
Phone: 603.490.6062
e-mail: directoratlarge@napovc.com