President

Jane Cole, CPO®
Happy Home Organizing Solutions, LLC Orlando, FL
e-mail: infobucket@happyhomeorganizing.com

Vice President

K. Brogan Farren
NeatnessCountsKC
e-mail: Neatnesscountskc@gmail.com

Secretary

Nancy Rivera
Mission: Organizing, LLC
e-mail: Nancy@MissionOrganizing.com

Treasurer

Alexis Boccanfuso, CPO®
clutter|phobe; c|p daily money management
e-mail: alexis@clutterphobe.com

Immediate Past President

June Conboy Carter
GYST* Solutions, *Get Your Stuff Together
e-mail: gyst.hsc@gmail.com

Director of Membership

Lea Gallagher
RieOrganize
e-mail: lea@untangleorganizing.com

Director of Professional Development

Lisa Ann Witzleben
Unclutter Me
e-mail: lisa@uncluttermeak.com

Director of Marketing

Suzann Brown
Simply Organized by Suzann LLC
e-mail: jules091@me.com

Director of Communications & Technology

Elva Fonseca
Sensational Organizing Services
e-mail: elva@sensationalorganizing.com

Director at Large

Kristy Potgieter
KLP Organizing, LLC
e-mail: kristy@klporganizing.com