2011-2012 Board of Directors

President — Leslie Howard

Vice President — Georgia Day

Secretary — Jennifer Snyder

Treasurer — Tracie Utter

Director-at-Large — Sue DeRoos

Director of Membership — Susan Erickson

Director of Professional Development — Amy Tokos

Director of Marketing — Phyllis Searles

Assistant Director of Marketing — Honey Stempka

Associate Director — Susan Devaney

Director of Communication & Technology — Shawndra Holmberg

Liaison to NAPO — Elizabeth Early Sheehan